Entertainment

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Event Category Entertainment

Cost ($)

Day

City

Featured Events

Upcoming Events › Entertainment

June 2018

July 2018

Tuesday 10 July 2018
Tuesday 17 July 2018

Market in the Park – Foam Lake

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 5:30pm on Tuesday, repeating until September 11, 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
Saturday 21 July 2018

Yorkton Gardeners’ Market

9:00 am - 12:00 pm (See All)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until September 29, 2018

Saturday 21 July 2018
Friday 27 July 2018

Friday Night Youth Swim

10:00 pm - 12:00 am (See All)Last Friday night of the month

August 2018

Wednesday 01 August 2018
Friday 03 August 2018
Saturday 11 August 2018
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Saturday 25 August 2018

September 2018

Friday 07 September 2018

Sunflower Arts & Crafts Market

5:00 pm - 10:00 pm (See All)Friday and Saturday (10am-5pm)

October 2018

+ Export Events