Yorkton Farmers Market

Loading Events

All events for Yorkton Farmers Market

November 2018

Thursday 01 November 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Thursday 08 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Thursday 15 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Thursday 22 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 01 December 2018
Thursday 06 December 2018
Saturday 08 December 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018
Saturday 15 December 2018
Thursday 20 December 2018

Yorkton Farmers Market

December 20 - January 14, 2019 (See All)
Saturday 22 December 2018

Yorkton Farmers Market

December 22 - January 16, 2019 (See All)
Thursday 27 December 2018

Yorkton Farmers Market

December 27 - January 21, 2019 (See All)
Saturday 29 December 2018

Yorkton Farmers Market

December 29 - January 23, 2019 (See All)